Western Family Orchestra w/ Bart Davenport, The Moore Brothers & Aaron Ross - Nevada Theater, Nevada City, CA - June 23, 2010

by Western Family Orchestra

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.

about

WFO - Lee Bob Watson, Tom Heyman, Dana Gumbiner, Gabe Nelson, Rich Good, Andrea Good, Derek Taylor & Todd Roper - w/ guests Bart Davenport, The Moore Brothers & Aaron Ross.

Recorded live July 23, 2010 at the Nevada Theater, Nevada City, CA

Produced by Lee Bob Watson
Engineered by Dana Gumbiner
Live sound engineers Will Cotter & Evan Drath

credits

released July 23, 2010

More info :

Lee Bob - leebob.com
Tom Heyman - www.tomheymanmusic.net
Gabe Nelson - www.facebook.com/bellygunnermusic/
Dana Gumbiner - danagumbiner.com
Rich Good - www.kingsandqueensmusic.com/about.php
Andi Good - andigood.wordpress.com
Derek Taylor - derekgtaylor.com
Todd Roper - www.allmusic.com/artist/todd-roper-mn0000933801
Bart Davenport - www.bartdavenport.com
The Moore Brothers - www.themoorebros.com
Aaron Ross - aaronross.bandcamp.com

license

all rights reserved

tags

If you like Western Family Orchestra w/ Bart Davenport, The Moore Brothers & Aaron Ross - Nevada Theater, Nevada City, CA - June 23, 2010, you may also like: